We are not in this world by chance. We all have a purpose. I’m still trying to find my own reason to be here. And yes! Sometimes, when I look up at the night sky I ask for wisdom to answer to myself “why?”.

06marzo2016 02

But even when I haven’t answered my inner doubts yet, I know that you can always make a difference in other people’s life. Being part of a bigger plan than ourselves, could be our whole reason to be here.

06marzo2016 03

Without even knowing, I was part of a great invisible plan. A secret scheme that one day brought this two wonderful souls together.

06marzo2016 04

Meet Pau & Yennarow. My cousin and my best friend. Today, I’m proud to say they are together because they knew me, before they knew each other.

Yen-&-Pau

Don’t be afraid to ask yourself “Why?”

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

